Eventtia News

Join our free master classes and become an event management expert

Victoria Rudi
November 5, 2019

Data & Analytics for-1

We’ve helped professionals from 37 countries design and run successful events, and now we want to help you! That’s why we are launching the Eventtia Academy, a new range of courses that will teach you how to create and deliver events that pack a punch. 

Enrol today in our free event management courses and discover the power of Eventtia. We’ll show you how to get the most out of topics for creating registration websites to ways of managing networking activities in your events.

Choose the course you want to take and subscribe today

November Calendar

WEEK Nov 19th to 22th

Website Editor (English)

Date: Tuesday November 19th

10:30 a.m (EST GMT -5)

– Registration Module (French)

Date: Mercredi November 20th

16:30 p.m (GMT +1)

B2B Matchmaking (English) 

Date: Thursday November 21th

10:30 a.m (EST GMT -5)

– Registration Module (Spanish)

Fecha: Friday November 22th

10:30 a.m (EST GMT -5)

WEEK Nov 12th to 15th

– Registration Module (English)                                     FREE SUBSCRIPTION       

Date: Tuesday November 12th 

10:30 a.m  (EST – COT)

   

– Website Editor (French)                                              FREE SUBSCRIPTION         

Date: Wednesday November 13th

10:30 a.m (EST – COT) – 16:30 pm (France time – GMT +1) 

– B2B Matchmaking (French)                                        FREE SUBSCRIPTION         

Date: Thursday November 14th 

10:30 am (France time – GMT +1) – 4:30 am (EST – COT)

Event Mobile App (Spanish)                                       FREE SUBSCRIPTION         

Date: Friday November 15th

10:30 am (EST – COT) – 16:30 pm (France time – GMT +1)

Join the Eventtia Academy now and select the course you want to take

Let Eventtia help you from start to finish.

Victoria Rudi
Marketing director
With a Master’s degree in Event Management and a keen follower of SaaS technologies, Victoria is an event content master, producing insightful and valuable for Eventtia’s blog and beyond

Get a free complete virtual event guide

Find out everything you need to know about virtual events with Eventtia’s comprehensive 40-page guide.